European Young Endocrine Scientists (EYES) Committee

Gesthimani Mintziori
Johanna van den Beukel

Committee remit

  1. To communicate the opinions, suggestions and expectations of early career endocrinologists to ESE.
  2. To report on activities such as meetings and symposia, etc. for inclusion in the the ESE Newsletter.
  3. To organise a symposia session at the annual ECE.
  4. To be a liaison with other early career endocrine groups.
  5. The Executive Committee member is required to liaise with the ESE Executive

Download EYES Committee remit (pdf) (243kb)

Committee membership

Committee members

Gesthimani Mintziori (Greece) (Chair)
2015 to 2018
Johanna van den Beukel (Netherlands) (Co-Chair)
2014 to 2018
Filip Gabalec (Czech Republic) (Full Member)
2013 to 2017
Tatjana Isailovic (Serbia) (Full Member)
2014 to 2019
Ljiljana Marina (Serbia) (Full Member)
2015 to 2019
Elahu Sustarsic (Denmark) (Full Member)
2014 to 2018
Ayse Zengin (Australia) (Full Member)
2016 to 2018


Declarations of interest (pdf)(324kb)

See also...

Young Endocrinologists

Young Active Research in Endocrinology (YARE)

EYES Annual Meetings