The 24th ESE Postgraduate Training Course on Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism is organised by the European Society of Endocrinology and the Slovenian Endocrine Society.

Programme Organising Committee

Misa Pfeifer - Chair, Local Organising Committee
Jens Bollerslev - Chair, ESE Postgraduate Steering Committee
Camilla Schalin-Jäntti - Chair, ESE Education Committee
Darko Kastelan - ESE Representative to Local Organising Committee
Tatjana Isailovic - Representative of the European Young Endocrine Scientists (EYES)