Bernard Payrastre (France)
Stephane Schurmans (Belgium)
Christophe Erneux (Belgium)

For any contact with the organization of the Congress in 2019, only use the following email address

Scientific Committee:

Jacques E. Dumont, President (Belgium)
David Carling (UK)
Pierre De Meyts (Belgium, ESE Representative)
Veit Flockerzi (Germany)
T. Gudermann (Germany)
Ilpo Huhtaniemi (UK and Finland)
Adriana Maggi (Italy)
Bernard Payrastre (France)
Jean-Philippe Pin (France)
Stephane Schurmans (Belgium)
Maria Sibilia (Austria)
Bulent Yildiz (Turkey, ESE Representative)

Subscribe to our email alerts