In 2020, two members of the Executive Committee will retire: Camilla Schalin-Jäntti, current Chair of the Education Committee (Finland) and Bulent Yildiz, current Treasurer (Turkey).   

Please see the letter in the link below with full details together with the nomination forms and information on the role of an Executive Committee member. These documents will also be available on the ESE website.

Please note that the deadline for nominations is Sunday 22 December 2019.

Call for nominations 2020

Information on the role of an ESE Executive Committee member

Form A – Nomination form for Executive Committee

If you have any questions then please contact the ESE Office at

Subscribe to our email alerts