Election 2022 - Nominations now open!

In 2022, two members of the Executive Committee will retire: Mónica Marazuela (Spain), current Secretary and Chair of the Nominations Committee and Riccarda Granata (Italy), current Chair of the Congress Committee.

For the 2022 election, the Executive Committee encourage nominations for basic scientists and female candidates.

Please note that the deadline for nominations is Friday 7 January 2022.

If you have any questions then please contact the ESE Office at info@euro-endo.org