Election 2023 - Nominations now open!

In 2023, two members of the Executive Committee will retire: Simona Glasberg (Israel), current chair of the Rare Disease Committee and Robin Peeters (Netherlands), current chair of the Clinical Committee. In addition to this, the President-elect position is also available as Jérôme Bertherat will take up the position of President as Martin Reincke steps down.

We welcome diversity and, for the 2023 election, the Executive Committee encourage nominations for female Presidential candidates. For the Executive Committee positions, both clinical and basic science candidates are welcome, especially from countries not already represented by the current Executive Committee.

Call for nominations 2023

Information for potential Executive Committee nominees

Form A – Nomination form for President-elect position

Form B - Nomination form for Executive Committee positions

Please note that the deadline for nominations is Friday 6 January 2023.

If you have any questions then please contact the ESE Office at info@ese-hormones.org