ESE welcomes five new corporate members

ESE welcomes the following companies as new corporate members:

Recordati and Akcea Therapeutics as new Premium Corporate Members; Kyowa Kirin and  Diurnal as Corporate Members, and also Isotopen Technologien München (ITM) as Supporter.

ESE also appreciates the ongoing engagement of the following companies with the society: Ipsen, Pfizer and Takeda as Premium Corporate Members; Advanced Accelerator Applications, Amryt Pharmaceuticals (previously Aegerion), Laboratoire HRA Pharma, Novo Nordisk, Sandoz, Siemens Healthineers, StrongBridge Biopharma and Uni-Pharma.

ESE Corporate Membership constitutes an important and appreciated engagement from industry to the Society. It allows the Society to engage in many programs that are being developed by the different committees, to the benefit of our members and endocrinologists across Europe and beyond. 

Towards our Corporate Members it provides opportunities to communicate with the endocrine community in Europe and work in partnership with ESE in the development of new and quality services that ultimately increase excellence in endocrine education and patient care.

ESE offers its industry partners different levels of corporate membership:
• Supporter, for primarily early stage development companies (therapeutic and diagnostic)
• Corporate Membership, for established pharma industry partners
• Premium Corporate Membership, for those companies that engage in a more strategic and longer-term engagement with the Society.

Premium Corporate Members meet with ESE Leadership in the Industry Partnership Board, to discuss developments around educational concepts, policy and advocacy and the general perspective of industry and society working together.

Subscribe to our email alerts