Reward excellence in endocrinology by telling us who you think deserves recognition for their outstanding work. Nominations are now open for the ESE annual awards.

The deadline for nominations is 28 February 2020 and the Awards will be presented during ECE 2021 (22-25 May 2021, Stockholm, Sweden).

Geoffrey Harris Award
European Journal of Endocrinology Award
Clinical Endocrinology Trust Award
Jens Sandahl Christiansen Award

For further information, including the criteria and nomination process please visit the awards pages.





Subscribe to our email alerts