Nominations open for the ESE Awards 2022

Recognise the outstanding work of your colleagues by nominating them for the ESE Awards 2022 before 28 February 2021.

The winners will present a plenary lecture at ESE’s annual congress in 2022 (ECE 2022).

Nominations are welcomed for:

  • Geoffrey Harris Award
  • European Journal of Endocrinology Award
  • Clinical Endocrinology Trust Award
  • Jens Sandahl Christiansen Award

Learn more about the Awards and nominate.

Subscribe to our email alerts