Publishing & Communications Committee

Chair: Beata Kos-Kudła 

Committee Remit

  • To develop and propose to the ESE Executive Committee the ESE publishing and communications strategy, including but not exclusive to: journal publications; ESE News; website; email alerts; and media activity.
  • To monitor performance against agreed strategy, and report to the Executive Committee.
  • To manage affiliations with other publications.
  • To monitor the reserve policy for the Society owned journals and to propose changes to the ESE Officers.
  • To review the financial results and budgets of the Society owned journals and report to the ESE Officers.
  • To manage the EJE prize.

Committee Membership

  • Beata Kos-Kudła (Poland) Chair 2017 to 2021
  • Andrea Giustina (Italy), ESE President, co-terminous with office
  • Martin Reincke (Germany), ESE President-elect, co-terminous with office
  • Bulent Yildiz (Turkey), ESE Treasurer, co-terminous with office
  • Wiebke Arlt (Editor-in-Chief, EJE) 2019 to 2022
  • Justo Castaño (Communications Representative) 2019 to 2022
  • Josef Köhrle (Editor-in-Chief, Endocrine Connections) 2016 to 2020

Ex-Officio Members

  • Helen Gregson (United Kingdom) ESE Chief Executive Officer (co-terminous with office)

Subscribe to our email alerts